19th Feb, 2019

Valkyries to start season at Darlington

Rob George 10th Aug, 2018

WORCESTER Valkyries’ Tyrrells Premier 15s fixtures have been confirmed for the upcoming 2018/19 season.

Roy Davies’ side will open their campaign with a long trip north to Darlington Mowden Park Sharks on Saturday, September 8 before a trip to Saracens Women a week later.

Their first home game will take place in week three, as they host Richmond Women on Saturday September 22 before they tackle Harlequins Ladies at Sixways on Saturday October 13.

Match ticket prices for Valkyries games will be free for Warriors season ticket holders and under-18s, and £7.50 on the gate for everyone over the age of 18.

Worcester Valkyries 2018/19 Tyrells Premier 15s fixtures

Saturday, Sept  8 v Darlington Mowden Park Sharks (A)

Saturday, Sept 15 v Saracens Women (A)

Saturday, Sept 22 v Richmond Women (H)

Saturday, Sept 29 v Wasps Ladies (A)

Saturday, October 13 v Harlequins Ladies (H)

Saturday, October 20 v Gloucester-Hartpury Women (A)

Saturday, October 27 v Bristol Bears Women (H)

Saturday, Nov 3 v Loughborough Lightning (A)

Saturday, Nov 24 v Firwood Waterloo Ladies (H)

Saturday, Dec 1 v Saracens Women (H)

Sunday, Dec 9  v Richmond Women (A)

Saturday, Dec15 v Wasps Ladies (H)

Saturday, Dec 22 v Harlequins Ladies (A)

Saturday, Jan 12 v Gloucester-Hartpury Women (H)

Saturday, Jan 19 v Bristol Bears Women (A)

Saturday, Jan 26 v Loughborough Lightning (H)

Saturday, March 23 v Firwood Waterloo Ladies (A)

Saturday, March 30 v Darlington Mowden Park Sharks (H)

Digital Advertising

Advertise on the Worcester Observer to boost your online presence.

Reader Offers

Check out all of the latest reader offers to get your hands on some free gifts.

Property Finder 24/7

Search for properties in Worcestershire, Warwickshire and the West Midlands.

Printing

We can provide all of your printing needs at competitive rates.